Parkland Village
School (K–4)

School Council

Parkland Village School council meets on the third Wednesday of each month. We meet at 6pm at the school and welcome any and all parents to attend. 

The School Council is an active member of the Alberta School Council Association. Through this membership, our school council ensures that the voice of our school community is heard on a provincial level. 

School Council Executive



Chair Chantelle deBoer
Co-Chair Christine Ward & Shannon Auger
Secretary Trisha Freidrich
Fundraising Coordinator TBA

2019-2020 School Council Meeting Minutes

For more information contact:
Parkland Village School
Phone: 780-962-8121